• Muzik First


South Korean singer Baekhyun has released his Japanese self-titled mini-album, "Baekhyun." The soulful and introspective offering features six original songs that include the lead single “Get You Alone,” which earned a spot at No. 14 on the Billboard’s World Digital Song Sales chart and became the highest-ranking debut single and only new entry for the week of January 16. Baekhyun, a member of boy band powerhouse EXO, debuted as a solo artist in July 2019 with "City Lights" and has since released two extended plays in South Korea, both commercially successful domestically and internationally.