top of page
  • Muzik First


DJ Khaled surprised fans by releasing his new album "Khaled Khaled." The 14-track LP features a massive string of big names, including JAY-Z, Megan Thee Stallion, Cardi B, Nas, Drake, Post Malone, 21 Savage, Justin Timberlake, Lil Wayne, Justin Bieber, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Migos, H.E.R., Roddy Ricch, and Puff Daddy. The song “I Did It”—which features Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, DaBaby, and Lil Baby—appears to sample the hook from Eric Clapton’s Derek and the Dominos song “Layla.” Among the songs on "Khaled Khaled" are two previously released cuts: “Popstar” and “Greece” DJ Khaled’s 2020 singles with Drake.

In addition to the album release, a music video for his single “Sorry Not Sorry,” featuring Nas, Jay-Z, James Fauntleroy, and Harmonies by the Hive also was dropped. In it, quarantine is officially over, and DJ Khaled and friends are bellying up to the blackjack table for a very Vegas evening of cigars, bars and reminiscing about that distant moment in time before they were all very, very successful. Oh, and while she doesn’t make a visual appearance, you can also hear Beyonce in the track as well.

bottom of page