• Muzik First


Canadian Grammy Award winner Justin Bieber has released the “complete edition” of his sixth studio album "Justice." The updated version includes the tracks “Red Eye,” “Angels Speak,” and “Hailey,”; the latter, of course, serves as a tribute to the artist’s wife of three years, Hailey Baldwin Bieber. Previously, the Triple Chucks Deluxe had added "There She Go" featuring Lil Uzi Vert, "I Can't Be Myself" (featuring Jaden), "Lifetime," "Wish You Would" (featuring Quavo), "Know No Better" featuring DaBaby and "Name" featuring Tori Kelly. Justice had climbed the top of the Billboard 200 charts with Justice in March. The feat had taken him to his eighth time at the top of the charts. Justin Bieber also became the youngest at 27 to have eight albums at the top in the USA. Four tracks from the album, "Holy," "Lonely," "Anyone," and "Hold On," reached the top 20 of the US Billboard 100. Two tracks from the album, "Peaches" and his album, "Justice," had also been on top simultaneously, making Justin only the third artist to achieve this feat. Among the recent releases from the album is the music video of the album's eleventh track, "Ghost." Hollywood star Diane Keaton is also set to star in the music video. This was seen in a teaser of the music video shared by the Grammy winner on Instagram.