top of page
  • Muzik First


Singer-songwriter and actor Kevin Quinn released his 5-track debut EP "It’s About Time" via Capitol CMG. The new EP arrives as Kevin’s very first EP. The five songs featured in the project include songs Kevin started releasing last year to get fans excited about the project. The previously-released songs are “Wildfire,” “I’m Still Breathing,” “Over and Over Again,” and “Fuego En Mi Interior.” The EP includes, as well, a brand new song, which is also the title track, “It’s About Time.” “I really hope that the fans enjoy this first EP. It’s fully reflective of where I am in my life, and it’s the most honest thing I’ve done thus far. This is only the beginning,” Kevin shared in a statement. “I’m proud of the journey that has led me here. To me, 'It’s About Time' serves as a reminder that life is equally fragile as it is beautiful, and we should never take a single day for granted.” On the song selection process for the new EP, Quinn said, “I feel that it came together on its own. Obviously, I had input from the team, but each of these songs is so unique, and they are all able to live on their own since we previously released them as singles. While they do have some similarities, they are more different than they are similar.” Kevin is currently touring the US as part of the Winter Jam 2022 Tour, which featured Christian music artists of all genres alongside comedy performances. He previously joined the tour back in 2020 while promoting his Netflix musical "A Week Away."

bottom of page