• Muzik First


Super Junior’s Yesung is back with his 4th Mini Album titled "Beautiful Night." In his new mini-album, Yesung offers seven new tracks composed of; Beautiful Night, Phantom Pain, Lost Heart (Corazon Perdido), Fireworks, No More Love, Like Us and A Letter in the Wind. In contrast, the album’s title song, ‘Beautiful Night,’ is a bright and romantic song depicting the feeling of two persons falling in love. The album has since topped iTunes Top Albums charts in 21 regions, including Colombia, Ecuador, Costa Rica, Argentina, Chile, Brazil, Mexico, Peru, Panama, Paraguay, Bolivia, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, India, Vietnam, Thailand, Singapore, Indonesia, the Philippines, and Malaysia. Furthermore, immediately after the album release, the hashtag “Beautiful Night with Yesung” trended on Twitter in South Korea.