• Muzik First


A member of the British pop supergroup S Club 7, Jo O’Meara achieved international mega-stardom back in the late ’90s and early ’00s. The band conquering the charts and hearts of teenagers worldwide with their own unique brand of uplifting pop. Nearly 20 years on since S Club went their separate ways, Jo is officially back to conquer planet pop once again, with the upcoming release of her second solo album, "With Love," which is a stunning collection of 12 mesmerizing tracks, including her brand new single "On The Surface." Co-written by O’Meara, along with Norwegian singer Kjetil Morland and Nicky Mac, the beautifully elegant, reflective ballad sees Jo dig deep into her soul to deliver a truly magnificent vocal performance with the rich and emotive tone of her captivating voice, guaranteed to evoke a lifetimes worth of magical memories for an entire generation of devoted fans who grow up idolizing the pop princess at the turn of the millennium. Alongside the new tracks, "With Love" also features two re-recordings – including "Relentless," the title track from Jo’s solo debut and S Club’s "Don’t Stop Movin." Her new album "With Love" will be released on August 27th, 2021.