• Muzik First


Ahead of the release of her album, "Guest List Edition," Kylie Minogue has dropped a new track that features British singer-songwriter Jessie Ware titled "Kiss Of Life." The album will be released shortly after the first anniversary of Minogue's latest album, "Disco." It will include a series of remixes and collaborations with Dua Lipa, Years & Years, and Gloria Gaynor. The pop star released the original record – her 15th studio effort – in November 2020 and is set to arrive on November 12. The revamped album will feature the new tracks "A Second To Midnight (featuring Years & Years)," "Can’t Stop Writing Songs About You" (feat. Gloria Gaynor) and much more. Dua Lipa, meanwhile, contributed to the previously-released Studio 2054 remix of "Real Groove," as well as its Initial Talk rework. The forthcoming "Guest List Edition" also features remixes and extended mixes courtesy of Basement Jaxx, Purple Disco Machine, Syn Cole and more. Earlier this year saw Years & Years – aka Olly Alexander – team up with Kylie for a joint remix of "Starstruck," the original of which came out in April. Alexander subsequently shared a piano-led reinterpretation of the singer’s classic single "Love At First Sight." The album "Disco" debuted at number one on the Official Albums Chart on November 13, 2020, displacing Lady Gaga's "Chromatica," "Disco" also became Minogue's eighth number one album in the UK. In the process, Minogue broke the record as the first female artist to earn a number one album in five consecutive decades.