• Muzik First


A week after announcing their album "Between Us," Little Mix has unleashed their new single! “Love (Sweet Love)." The group also shared the artwork for the single on social media featuring Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jade Thirlwall. "Between Us" will celebrate the band’s 10th anniversary with their greatest hits along with five new tracks, including “Love (Sweet Love)” and “Kiss My (Uh Oh)” with Anne-Marie. "'Between Us' 12.11...We are so excited about this album. It includes all our hits, as well as some brand new songs we can't wait for you to hear," the group wrote in an Instagram post on Aug. 19. "We can't thank you all enough for your support over the last ten years...this album is for every one of you who's listened to our music, bought an album or sung your heart out at one of our shows. We wouldn't be here releasing this album if it wasn't for you." "Love (Sweet Love)" will serve as Little Mix's first official track without Jesy Nelson, who left in December 2020. The single announcement comes after Edwards and Pinnock gave birth to their children earlier in August. Edwards welcomed her baby with partner Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain on Aug. 21, while Pinnock welcomed her twins five days earlier with fiance Andre Gray on Aug. 16.