• Muzik First


American boy band Why Don't We, consisting of Jack Avery, Corbyn Besson, Zach Herron, Jonah Marais and Daniel Seavey, has released a brand new song, “Love Back." The new track is their first single following their sophomore album “The Good Times and The Bad Ones,” released back in January. The band teased the song on social media in July. Jonah Marais wrote, “We made this song about trying to move on. Trying to convince our management that it needs to come out ASAP.” It was written by Johnny Simpson, Kinetics, JHart, Jackson Foote and Daniel Seavey and produced by Johnny Simpson and Jackson Foote. Why Don't We shared on social media, “5 years!!! That’s half a decade. Woah. When we first started the band, we were just young kids with crazy dreams of getting to travel the world and do what we love. Fast-forward to now and because of you, we have gotten to do just that. The five of us get to live in our dreams every day. And what better way to celebrate half a decade of being a band than starting a brand new era of music ?? This new single marks the beginning of Why Don’t We becoming our full true, authentic selves. We are forever grateful for the love you give to us and we can’t wait to continue to give our love back to you.”